Blue Protein Nice Cream

Cook yourself slim

_XT17244

I write. I have been writing since I was about 11, when I finished reading The Lord of the Rings. I have always had a thing for fantasy and sci fi and a while ago. I have decided that maybe it would be a good idea to share some tales with you.

So since the aim of this blog is to provide nutritional advice to acquire and maintain a healthy weight, but in a delicious way, sharing tales is not really something you would expect from me. However, I am asking for permission, to all of you. I wonder if you would mind me doing so? And if you don’t, I would like you to challenge me with themes!

Hit me with your best shot and I will do my best to make a short tale with it. Who knows, maybe together we will come up with something good.

For…

View original post 149 more words

One thought on “Blue Protein Nice Cream

  1. Thanks for the reblog! I am so honoured 😀 Have a lovely week!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.