Daily Grind #1

UptightPrettyGirl

Last weekend I had the pleasure of going home to visit my family, I haven’t seen them in a few months and I really missed them. My mom and I got to talking and she gave me a great idea of writing a piece about all my really good customers, the people who come in every day. I have three favorite customers, and I always sit there and listen to what they talk about to other people. I sit and imagine what their lives are like based on how they talk to others. I will not be using any names, I find that rude, instead I will be using their drink orders. I know those by heart.

-Mr. Venti, Non-Fat, Sugar Free, Decaf, Mocha.

My mocha man, he comes in every morning and orders pretty much the same thing every time. He always leaves a dollar every time he comes up…

View original post 715 more words

