(Golden) Sunday In Bar Habor, ME

The Golden Wave

​​​I went to Bar Harbor, Maine with one of my best friends since 4th grade. We took her two beautiful golden retrievers for the day and I seriously couldn’t have asked for a better day. Take a timeout. Visit beautiful places with the people you love. Catch up with a childhood friend who knows you best. Try new restaurants. Do the little things that make you happy.

​​

You HAVEto checkPaddy’sIrish Restaurant right on the waterfront if you’re ever in Bar Harbor. We started out with the unreal House Agave Mojito and a delicious Ploughman’s Cheese Board. It was served with this amazing fig jam (aka my new jam). I ordered the turkey burger and it was the bomb!

My day was full of good conversation with my forever friend, awesome golden retrievers, kickass food, and the always beautiful Maine coastline. ⚓️⛵️​

View original post

