Summer Essentials <3 <3 <3

TRES GIRL

Summer is not going anywhere so soon, so I am here with my some of the summer essentials ideas, though feel free to switch pair of pieces of your outfits anyway, although I am huge fan of wearing more of the cotton and flowy is that even a word 😛 outfits to keep myself comfortable in this merciless heat.

Here is the three outfit ideas I am gonna wear all this summer a lot though thought to share with you guys some of the styling from mine essentials.

First Look

Pairing this Beautiful Checks Shirt with this printed shorts although styled just bit in odd way but that’s how you add fun to your outfits isn’t it? and completed it with Top Knot 🙂

Shirt – Silly People

Shorts – Mast and Harbour (available on Myntra )

Rings – Popfashion

IMG_2727

IMG_2689

IMG_2691

IMG_2702

IMG_2707

IMG_2749

IMG_2757

IMG_2716

IMG_2736

Second Look

Here I have again paired some distress shorts…

View original post 183 more words

