15 New Ideas For A Happy Life

Aylin Vee

  1. Take a photo a day on your way to work.
  2. Give up TV.
  3. Spend 5 minutes a day focusing on your breath.
  4. Be totally honest.
  5. Learn something new every day.
  6. Think of your worst habit and give it up for 30 days.
  7. Spend five minutes a day repeating a positive affirmation.
  8. Write down a positive thought a day.
  9. Give up complaining and negative thoughts.
  10. Face a new fear a day. Push yourself out of your comfort zone.
  11. Plant a flower a day.
  12. Be the Yes-Man and start saying yes to things.
  13. Research a different religion every day.
  14. Learn a new word every day.
  15. Do an act of kindness every day.

So these are other 15 ideas that might help you to improve your life. Since I have already thought about my next topic, I am so excited that I must reveal it to you. I want to share with you…

View original post 21 more words

