Different is okay.

AestheticGraphy

We all are different from one another, nobody is same. But there are few of us who are a little more different,or maybe weird.

Weird is not always bad, I’ve spoken many times about this on my blog previously :

Divergent.

Divergent 2.0

The word weird is quite a broad term, used in some places suggesting something spooky as well. But I want to talk about it as someone being different.

I’m weird. And I say it out loud proudly because at least I’m not normal. I have weird traits that some find amusing while others might get annoyed. One of it being how quiet and how loud I can be. If it is the first time I’ve met somebody I am really quiet and a person who knows me well gets annoyed because they have seen the side of me who talks a lot and wants me to end…

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

