How successful people think: Attack your goal. Attack your dream. Attack SUCCESS.

Motivational Video of the day: Warning you might be INSPIRED. MOTIVATED!

The key to life is preparation. Always be ready for what you are getting into.

Do not talk about it BE ABOUT IT! Be Committed.

Progress=Happiness: Tony Robbins

I WATCHED THIS VIDEO TWICE! That was how powerful and touching it was.

Youtube video credit to Be Inspired. For More Be Inspired Vlogs Visit:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaKZDEMDdQc8t6GzFj1_TDw

I hope this video got your day started or going. Let us go out there and make ourselves better today. Have the burning desire to make yourself and others a better human being.

Motivate your day. Be Inspired. Make progress each day. BE PATIENT! Be Knowledgeable. Be Adaptive. Brainy Versatility.

 

 

 

 

 

 

32 thoughts on “How successful people think: Attack your goal. Attack your dream. Attack SUCCESS.

  1. Hey I wanted to inform you that I nominated you for sunshine blogger award.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. it is really awesome blog!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. If anyone can teach success it is Harvey!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I use to always think negatively about success path and everything I did fail but when I change my mind and the way in which I think things started changing! So now I only feed my mind with positive video as this books etc

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Awesome message. And, I love Harvey!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Very cool – thanks for the morning inspiration!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. The part of the video about closing the mind closing the genius within each of us is true. “Dream as big as you want” is a great takeaway from the video!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Success starts in your mind! No matter how simplistic this sounds, it is the absolute truth.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Great Motivation ! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

