Day & Night

Wild Pretty Things

Good morning, New York!

IMG_8869

I could wake up to this balcony and the view every morning. We got a really gorgeous rental for the week. We were right down the street from Time Square and just two blocks away from restaurant row. (Which made me and my tummy endlessly happy!) Speaking of food – We had the most AMAZING breakfast! We went to Pennsylvania 28 and I had the baked eggs with burrata with a peach bellini. The bellini was made with freshly juiced peaches and was rich with that ripe peach flavor. (Totes drooling thinking about how good it was – whoops!)

IMG_8930 (1).jpg

After breakfast we went to the Empire State Building. The architecture of the building was so gorgeous and I found out that I share a birthday with the Empire State Building! Gorgeous view ahead!

IMG_8920IMG_8926IMG_8918IMG_8917

There were so many gorgeous sites to be seen in the city and…

View original post 241 more words

