Monday Magic – Inspiring Blogs for You

Pain Pals

Monday MagicAnother week and here in the UK we are electioned out!  Well at least I am!  Between the student engineer, now home, and the politics student-in-waiting and the younger sister, mealtimes in our house have proven lively and very noisy as political debates have raged.  Forget the House of Commons, just come to our house!

Of course the student-in-waiting has started his A levels this week and I am probably more stressed than he is.  The whole mum thing, where there is nothing that I can do yet I still worry.  We are keeping everything crossed that an EDS migraine doesn’t rear its ugly head on an exam day as he has had so many recently.  The pizotifen mad him feel worse, so he is now taking propanolol to try to stop the migraines before they start, if you get my drift.  He is pretty good at internalizing things though…

View original post 172 more words

