The Unique Gift of JORD this Father’s Day! *GIVEAWAY*

this little mom

Father’s Day to me is a day where I have always gotten to celebrate the men in my life that have groomed me into the woman I am today. I celebrate my father who had me at a very young age and strived to always provide the best life for myself and my mother and then my little brother. A hard worker is an understatement. Driven is an understatement. To describe him in a single word or words would be difficult because to me he is so many things. He is a friend, a role model, a support system, a loving father, a hard worker, a devoted husband, an adventurer, the life of the party and the list goes on.

Father’s Day to me now is not just celebrating the man that raised me as his first born. It’s not just celebrating the grandfather…

View original post 264 more words

