Everybody Has A Love Story (part 5)

Words can't fathom

Read Part 1 here

Read Part 2 here

Read Part 3 here

Read Part 4 here

★★★

Do you know how it feels like to keep the burden of a secret from the entire world only to realise that it has got out anyway?
Well, in a nutshell, it’s horrible.

I don’t know how she found out or who told her, but there she was, standing outside of my classroom with a smug look on her face.
At first glance, no one could possibly imagine that something was bothering her. She was examining her toe nails in a way as if they were the most exotic things on Earth. That might as well be true actually. Kind of.

“Hey Julia!”, I greeted her with the best grin I could pull off on my otherwise guilty face.

She looked up and there it was. Her face was blank, apparently serene …

View original post 838 more words

