HOW TO BE A SUPERHERO (A comprehensive guide)!

thatdiary

I have grown up loving superheroes. Haven’t we all? The comic books, the cartoons, the movies and even series; I have always been fascinated by them. Being younger, I kept trying to find out if I had a superpower, and, as many other kids, I kept getting disappointed. It was not until I grew older that I finally learnt and understood that, we all have a superhero within us. While some of us realize this and bring them out, others never do, and thus keep them locked up, when really, we are at a time where the world needs as many superheroes as it could possibly get.

‘There is a superhero inside all of us, we just need the courage to put on the cape.’

Some people out there want to be superheroes, but they don’t know how to do so; so, here are a few pointers on how to be a superhero!

View original post 3,043 more words

