Make your own sheet mask

Mistress of spice and everything nice

Sheet mask is the next big thing in the skin care industry and is literally taking the world by storm. And the hype is totally worth it! If you ever use one you will be surprised by the instant effect it has on your skin and the best part is it has no negative points for the use. Its always good vs best. And so its a win win for me when it comes to trying a sheet mask.

When it come to skin care for me, I believe less is more. I keep my products simple and I believe ‘expensive does not mean good’ and I stress on the ingredients more than the price. And I am always in for some home made DIYs for skin care. And experimenting with sheet mask is something I love doing. The best thing about sheet mask is that – it will effectively…

View original post 741 more words

