Munich and James Arthur, perfect!

POLGERomance

Hi guys!

Recently I haven’t been blogging much, you have to forgive me! I’ve been very busy with my exams and when I finally had some free time, I went on a short trip to Munich. Now I feel I should recompense you for all the time I wasn’t here and share with you my thoughts on my travel to Bavaria’s largest city.

Munich was always very special to me even though I’ve never been there before. I just felt this city suits me and I always knew that I’ll have to go there in the future. I don’t know what it is about me and Munich but I’m 100% sure I fell for it the moment I saw the first picture from Munich in my life, definitely love at first sight.

You may think I was weird because I loved this city so much and never actually went there…

View original post 605 more words

