The pinnacle 🗻

Prerna's blog

I survived 7 days without wifi and network !! I feel on top of the world !!

Wait, I am ACTUALLY on top of the world, at Khardungla pass – world’s highest motorable road which is approximately 18000 ft, in Leh-Ladakh 😀.

Leh- ladakh has got unrivaled beauty and solitude. You won’t believe that this is the place where there is acuteness of oxygen, sparse vegetation, lack of electricity, weak signals of wifi as well as network…. And this makes the place adventurous and all the more captivating. The place seems to be a great attention seeker!

The locals in Leh-Ladakh live a very simple lifestyle. They are polite, friendly, optimistic and united- all the characteristics which define an ideal human. Talking to them is always very pleasing. A group of rosy cheeked girls came running towards me and greeted me with a wide smile. I felt so nice and…

View original post 327 more words

