A Convocation of Twelve Eagles

Loriginal Designs: Quantum Creativity

IMAG1095

“You carry Mother Earth within you. She is not outside of you. Mother Earth is not just your environment. In that insight of inter-being, it is possible to have real communication with the Earth, which is the highest form of prayer.”

Thich Nhat Hanh

On my morning hike the stellar sky and enlivening day brought about a feeling of oneness with Mother Earth around me. As I walked the local school track in meditation, I overheard a coach motivating the students he was training. The message he shared in encouraging, emphatic words: “You’re going to make mistakes on the field, that’s ok. Learn to fix them and move on.” Was he just coaching the athletes he was working with? As that message rang true to the very core of my being, I came upon the realization that was exactly how I have been approaching life. In the optimistic way he…

View original post 568 more words

One thought on “A Convocation of Twelve Eagles

  1. Thank you for reblogging this incredible eagle experience that I shared!

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.