Happy Blog-a-versary To Me

J-Dubs Grin and Bear It

I remembered in June that I wanted to post an anniversary edition on July 3rd to commemorate my one year anniversary on Word Press.  My site was originally named Musings and Ramblings or Ramblings and Musings … I forget which.  Eventually this little gem became the behemoth that is J-Dub’s Grin and Bear It.  

Behemoth! Haha! I slay me.  Grin and Bear It is tiny.  In the big scheme of things anyway.  I just like to use big words.

Anyhoo, here is where I would insert <my stats > to show my growth.  And to show how behemoth I am.  If it mattered.  Do I protest too much?  Because … it matters! Of course it matters!!!

J-Dub’s Grin and Bear It 

Stats As Of

 July 3, 2016 to July 9, 2017 @ 2:30 PM CST

  • 402 Followers
    • Without YOU I am nothing or am I something else alright?!?

View original post 428 more words

2 thoughts on “Happy Blog-a-versary To Me

  1. Super psyched about the re-blog. Thanks!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy blog anniversary to you. You have done such an incredible job. Writing.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.