The Perfect Slice

A Jaunty Life

two-slices-of-bread

Happy Friday everyone! This evening’s white coffee left a super pleasant after-taste unlike before; don’t know for sure what happened to my coffee today but I like it, at least for the fullness of its flavour. While I took my coffee at intervals, I kept having flashbacks of the good chinwag I had with friends earlier this afternoon. This led me to share this piece of advice on the home truth about perfect timing for personal growth with you.

 ******

There is NO RIGHT TIME for self-improvement.  Every time you feel something is wrong, give yourself full attention.   Don’t wait for tomorrow. Rejuvenation always begins with one step outside your comfort zone.  DO NOT FORGET to take calculated risks when making decisions that involves your well-being.

Level up! Its 7/7/7

View original post

Leave a Reply

