taco stuffed peppers

heaven and haleigh

Apparently winter is coming or something like that, but I don’t have HBO so I don’t really care. I also still would not care if I did have HBO. My capacity to care and access to HBO have nothing to do with each other. They are both mutually exclusive and inherently tied together at the same time.

I’m bitter. Maybe it’s all the snow on my Facebook timeline. I’m trying to enjoy summer, mmkay?

So that’s why I made these seasonable, tasty, and, depending on how you dress them, low-cal, high protein, pretty darn healthy taco stuffed peppers. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy them. All I added was some medium salsa. You can add tomatoes, lettuce, olives, sour cream, guac, whatever you love on a taco (!!!), onto these lovely ladies.

They are slutty, slutty crowd pleasers.

Los Ingredientes:

3 fresh bell peppers (I like…

View original post 366 more words

