A Review Of My Week On Board The Carnival Vista

Courtney Livingston

This past June, Carnival hosted me and Trenton for a week on board their newest ship, the Carnival Vista. The ship, the food, our room, and the ports were absolutely incredible. Below I’ve shared with you a few of the highlights from our trip.

A Review Of My Week On Board The Carnival Vista

Windy day on deck with my sis in law, Trinity! Trenton’s family decided to come with us on this cruise to make it a family vacation! Cousins, uncles, aunts, and parent in laws 🙂

A Review Of My Week On Board The Carnival Vista

We loved coming in after long days at the ports to fresh fruit or truffles and towel animals.

A Review Of My Week On Board The Carnival Vista

The brunch in the main dining room was always my favorite!

A Review Of My Week On Board The Carnival Vista

We had two elegant nights on our cruise. This was my first elegant look of the week, and you can find my second look here. 

A Review Of My Week On Board The Carnival Vista

We visited Grand Cayman, Cozumel, and Ochos Rios Jamaica. Below are pictures from the three countries. In…

View original post 545 more words

One thought on “A Review Of My Week On Board The Carnival Vista

Comments are closed.