Weekly Inspirational Roundup (Volume 2)

When Women Inspire

Welcome to the second installment of the weekly inspirational roundup! I received feedback from many of you that the first post of this Friday series was great for finding new blogs and bloggers to connect with, as well as finding inspirational reads. There are many great posts published every day, and it’s my pleasure to share a few of them with you every Friday. So, here’s volume 2.

Madelyn Griffith-Haynie’s EF Management Post

I often head over to Madelyn Griffith-Haynie’s blog titled “ADD… and-so-much-MORE!” Why go there? I get my fill of psychology, health, research and the relations between them all. Her EF Management Tips and Tricks post is one to spotlight this week. EF stands for executive functioning, and there is a lot to learn about it.

In particular, Madelyn’s section on Feed Your Head spoke to me as it conjured up a therapy session in which my therapist…

View original post 696 more words

One thought on “Weekly Inspirational Roundup (Volume 2)

  1. Thank you for the reblog here 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.