POWER…

bakkbakkingjayshree

As I close my eyes, inhale(interpreting as to… what is power to me), all that comes to my mind –POWER WITHIN, WOMAN POWER,POSITIVITY!

As I open my eyes it’s GRATITUDE ! And when I look around here and there its so many things and varied context- manpower, political power! As I go further away from myself the line between POWER and CONTROL blurs!

To me everything positive is power. I am full of positivity, Which makes me extremely powerful! So What’s MY super power?

It’s…

A kind word

A genuine compliment

A thoughtful gesture

An extra effort

A helping hand

A listening ear

A warm touch

A honest opinion

Fearless attitude

A Smiley face

A Content soul

A Calm mind

Never underestimate the power of these!


Have you ever heard of man power? Nah! It’s manpower always. But you do hear about WOMAN POWER! Why because she is the…

View original post 300 more words

