Vegan in New Jersey & New York

Hanna ღ

Hey guys welcome! I recently went to New Jersey for a weekend with my husband to visit my brother in law (his brother) and it was such a great time. That was my first time in New Jersey and luckily we got to stay in the guest room at his home. He lives in Asbury, NJ walking distance from Asbury park, the beach and boardwalk. I was fascinated to see how busy the boardwalk and beach get super early on in the morning and especially the nightlife gets wild. I am from Michigan so I was excited to see that Jersey had a lot more vegan/health options than my hometown. He also lives about 45 minutes away from New York City where you can either take a ferry to get there and walk/uber around or drive there. Well, we chose to drive there and stay for a few hours but…

View original post 1,177 more words

One thought on “Vegan in New Jersey & New York

  1. Thank you for the repost!!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

